Zaraguest
Backlink tools
Not stated Free plan: Yes Trial: Not stated Verified 2026-10-26
Pricing
- Starting price
- Not stated
- Pricing model
- Freemium
- Free plan
- Yes: Unlimited sites can be registered; guest posts require ZaraCoin or account balance
- Free trial
- Not stated
Platform described as free; optional benefit packages have no prices in the fetched text. Publishers pay a 5% withdrawal fee.
Capabilities
- API
- Not stated
- White label
- Not stated
- Agency workspace
- Not stated
- Platforms
- Web app
- Integrations
- Moz, Ahrefs
Shows Moz and Ahrefs metrics (DA, PA, DR, UR) for registered sites.