Skip to content
Surgegraph logo

Surgegraph

AI visibility tools · Content optimization tools · AI SEO tools

$39/mo Free plan: Not stated Trial: Not stated Verified 2026-10-26

Pricing

Starting price
$39/mo
Pricing model
Paid
Free plan
Not stated
Free trial
Not stated

The record stores the annual per-month equivalent ($390/12 rounded to $33); the monthly-billing price is derived from the annual total plus the stated saving, divided by 12.

Surgegraph plans and limits
Plan Per month Per year Key limits
Spark $39 $390 3,000 credits/mo, up to 333 prompts, 2 engines, 2 projects, 2 seats, updates every 5 days
Scale $79 $790 8,000 credits/mo, up to 888 prompts, 3 engines, 10 projects, 5 seats, updates every 3 days, white-label reports
Signature $129 $1,290 15,000 credits/mo, up to 1,666 prompts, 5 engines, 50 projects, 10 seats, daily updates, MCP

Capabilities

API
Not stated
White label
Yes
Agency workspace
Not stated
Platforms
Web app
Integrations
Wordpress, Mcp

WordPress plugin pulls AI referral visit data; supports bring-your-own-key on Scale and above.

AI visibility tracking

Engines tracked
ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, Google AI Overviews, Google AI Mode
Prompts on entry plan
333
Price per 100 prompts
$11.71
Refresh
Daily
Tracks
Mentions, Citations, Sentiment, Share of voice, Competitor comparison

Company and audience

Company
SurgeGraph
Aimed at
Agencies

Other ai visibility tools

Something wrong or out of date? Request a correction for Surgegraph.