Skip to content
Sitebulb logo

Sitebulb

Site audit tools

Not stated Free plan: No Trial: 14 days Verified 2026-10-26

Pricing

Starting price
Not stated
Pricing model
Paid
Free plan
No
Free trial
14 days
Card required for trial
No

Desktop plan prices were not present in the fetched text. Cloud plans start from 95 GBP/month; extra desktop users from 7 GBP/month. Yearly plans save 15%.

Sitebulb plans and limits
Plan Per month Key limits
Lite Custom or not stated 1 user, 10,000 URLs per audit, 100+ Hints
Pro Custom or not stated 500,000 URLs per audit by default, 300+ Hints, scheduled audits, PDF reports
Cloud Custom or not stated 2+ users, up to 10m URLs per audit, no project limits

Capabilities

API
Not stated
White label
Yes
Agency workspace
Not stated
Platforms
Desktop, Web app
Integrations
Google Analytics, Gsc, Google Sheets, Looker Studio, Claude, Chatgpt

Crawls sites directly with a Chromium rendering engine for JavaScript; MCP access connects audits to Claude and other AI tools.

Company and audience

Company
Sitebulb Limited
HQ
United Kingdom
Aimed at
Agencies, Freelancers, Enterprise

Other site audit tools

Something wrong or out of date? Request a correction for Sitebulb.