Skip to content
Oviond logo

Oviond

SEO reporting tools

$50/mo Free plan: Not stated Trial: 15 days Verified 2026-10-26

Pricing

Starting price
$50/mo
Pricing model
Paid
Free plan
Not stated
Free trial
15 days
Card required for trial
No

$5 per client per month with a 10-client minimum ($50/month); annual billing is $4 per client ($40/month billed yearly). Over 100 clients: contact sales.

Oviond plans and limits
Plan Per month Key limits
Per-client plan $50 10 client minimum, unlimited reports, sources and team users

Capabilities

API
Yes
White label
Yes
Agency workspace
Yes
Platforms
Web app
Integrations
Ga4, Google Ads, Meta Ads, Instagram, Gsc, Linkedin Ads, Microsoft Ads, Mailchimp, Youtube, Shopify, Woocommerce, Stripe, Claude, Chatgpt

70+ marketing data sources; refresh timing depends on each source's availability and API limits.

Company and audience

Aimed at
Agencies

Other seo reporting tools

Something wrong or out of date? Request a correction for Oviond.