Skip to content
GrowASO logo

GrowASO

Rank trackers · Keyword research tools · AI SEO tools · Site audit tools

$19/mo Free plan: Not stated Trial: Not stated Verified 2026-10-26

Pricing

Starting price
$19/mo
Pricing model
Paid
Free plan
Not stated
Free trial
Not stated

The record stores the annual per-month figure of $12 (billed $149 annually); the page headline gives $19 per month as the starting price on monthly billing.

GrowASO plans and limits
Plan Per month Per year Key limits
Free Trial Free 10 keywords tracked, 1 audit
Premium $19 $149 20 AI listings/year, 50 AI icons/year, unlimited rank tracking
Professional $16 $199 60 AI listings/year, 120 AI icons/year, unlimited rank tracking
Services $99 From $99/mo, done-for-you ASO, custom scope

Capabilities

API
Not stated
White label
Not stated
Agency workspace
Yes
Platforms
Web app

Company and audience

Aimed at
Agencies

Other rank trackers

Something wrong or out of date? Request a correction for GrowASO.