Skip to content
Ctrify logo

Ctrify

AI SEO tools · Backlink tools · Content optimization tools · Local SEO tools

Not stated Free plan: Yes Trial: Not stated Verified 2026-10-26

Pricing

Starting price
Not stated
Pricing model
Freemium
Free plan
Yes: Up to 3 campaigns
Free trial
Not stated

Paid plan prices are not shown; the page says to compare plans in your account. Credits, AI-provider usage, domains and hosting renewals may be charged separately.

Ctrify plans and limits
Plan Per month Key limits
Free Custom or not stated Up to 3 campaigns
Personal Custom or not stated Up to 30 campaigns
Agency Custom or not stated Up to 100 campaigns

Capabilities

API
Yes
White label
Yes
Agency workspace
Not stated
Platforms
Web app
Integrations
Gsc, Wordpress, Shopify, Webflow, Ghost, Hubspot, Contentful, Mcp

Company and audience

Company
ExcursionPass Inc.
Aimed at
Agencies, Small business, Publishers

Other ai seo tools

Something wrong or out of date? Request a correction for Ctrify.